dlinkrouter.local | http //dlinkrouter.local | dlinkrouter local

Before the reset process a user is recommended to save the current configuration settings in the computer so that when the default settings get restored into the router, you don't have to reconfigure it again. Save the current configuration settings somewhere in your computer from where you can easily access them during the restoration process. Both the backup and restore processes are done through the dlinkrouter.local management window.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *